Reviews

Jeff's Shell Service, Covina CA, 91724, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Auto Electrical Service and A/C and Heating Repair

Here at Jeff's Shell Service in Covina, we specialize in Auto Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Covina, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take pride in their Engine Repair work. Each and every one of our reliable specialists undergoes extensive automotive repair training, including advanced Brake Repair certification.

The owners and maintenance experts at Jeff's Shell Service have been honored to serve Covina for the past 45 years. While focusing on Auto Repair, our time-honored reputation in Covina was not built on mastery of Engine Repair alone. The automotive experts at Jeff's Shell Service are renowned in Covina and beyond.

So whether your specific vehicle maintenance needs require A/C and Heating Repair or not, the guys at Jeff's Shell Service will be glad to provide trustworthy and reputable service. From Engine Repair to Brake Repair, we at Jeff's Shell Service are proud to provide reliable vehicle care to those living in Covina, or just driving through!

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 212 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Luis B. from Azusa, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!! I always trust Jorge and Jeff with my cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Syliva reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The mechanics are very friendly and the prices are within reason."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph G. from San Dimas, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia reviewed their last visit on 11/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They do a really good job of fixing the problems of the car and the price can be pretty reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very good service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luis B. from Azusa, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. I will always recommend their service to all my friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce B. from San Dimas, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They take care of you, great place for you and your car..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sue N. from San Dimas, CA reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always someone there to help you, reasonable prices, shop and station always clean. I have been going to Jeff for years, ever since he was a Union 76 station and have never had a negative experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sean C. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are extremely helpful, honest, and quick."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luis B. from Azusa, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service!!! Always very friendly and accurate service. Good quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ralph A. from Glendora, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They stand behind there work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William V. from Monrovia, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"George was very knowledgeable and explained to me what my options are."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tina L. from La Verne, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I felt as if Jeff"s Shell is trustworthy & that my car would be looked after with reliable service. The Shell station staff is very professional and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Juli F. from Lake View Terrace, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty, reasonable prices and efficiency is what you can expect from Jeff's Shell."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carlos M. reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"they are very curdeous , punctual , and reasonable with there prices and the station was well keeped ."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jonna W. from Glendora, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have been using their service over 20 years. They take care of my car and their prices are reasonable. Most of all I trust their honesty."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are professional and really nice people to work with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gerald M. from La Verne, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"THIS IS THE BEST SERVICE SHOP THIS SIDE OF THE MISSISSIPPI"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph G. from San Dimas, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Their quality of work,their cost estimates and their promised completions are outstanding and timely. George is an honest and trustworthy mechanic. I highly recommend their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill B. from San Gabriel, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Jorge and the cashier were very friendly and professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill B. from San Gabriel, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Jorge and the cashier were friendly and professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan from Glendale, CA reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The employees are very honest, friendly and courteous. I have been coming here for several years now and the mechanic George does excellent work on my cars. When someone asks me if I know a good place to have their car serviced, I always recommend Jeff's Shell."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luis B. from Azusa, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Very prompt service and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lj reviewed their last visit on 4/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Reasonable prices for excellent work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gerald E M. from La Verne, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best in Los Angeles"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Beth C. reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"That they are certified in smog DMV approved and their rates are very reasonable:)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is great. Keep up the good work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maggie R. from Azusa, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Jeff's Shell"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Julian R. from Covina, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I have always found the quality of work and customer service to be excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luis B. from Azusa, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"great work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Van N. from Pomona, CA, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 1/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"very good quality"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
F. Ann N. reviewed their last visit on 1/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service is very good and employees are very helpful and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sc reviewed their last visit on 1/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are very friendly and knowledgeable and their prices are pretty reasonable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Teresa C. , whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"IF you need work done make sure you call Jeff's Shell Services first."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, professional and friendly service. Everything going explained clearly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jonna W. from Glendora, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I always highly recommend Jeff's Shell to anyone who asks or needs a good mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol H. from San Dimas, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my questions and "need to fix" note to Jeff. He and his mechanic examined my car, found the problem, called me for confirmation re: the part that needed to be replaced, and fixed the problem at a reasonable cost."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luis B. from Azusa, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would always recommend their service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerome D. from San Dimas, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very accommodating and extremely efficient. Jeff and George assure that the problem is identified and resolved in a timely manner."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bernhard O. from La Verne, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend to any one needing work done on there car"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephanie M. reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! You will be impressed!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris A. reviewed their last visit on 10/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruthie L. L. from La Verne, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It is the best thing since sliced bread."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jackie reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ray B. from San Dimas, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch smog test shop proving highly professional prompt attentive courteous customer service. The entire business premise is exceptionally tidy and clean."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allison V. from Covina, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This place is just exceptional. You don't get customer service like this anywhere else but at Jeff's Shell!! Great people = GREAT SERVICE!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Theresa M B. from San Dimas, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would rate Jeff's Shell customer service as one of the best I have had in my lifetime. All employees are sincerely friendly and very helpful. Jeff's Shell Service prices are fair and honest! !!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Customer service. Always willing to help."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia C. reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do an excellent job and the prices are within reason and they try to get the job done as quick as possible."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gerald M. from La Verne, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best service in southern calif"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff N. from Glendora, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best around town. Very professional and courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are very good at what they do and their prices are within reason."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a competitive price. Goes above and beyond your normal service expectations. If Jeff notices something that could go wrong and it is simple to fix, he will fix it for free. This has happened to me on several occasions."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cary reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Impressively clean facilities and friendly employees."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Don F. from Eastvale, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them they would be very satisfied with the work that was done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa T. from Kingman, AZ, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they are honest and work very hard to make everything for there customers satisfactory"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fred F. from Azusa, CA reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good work done, and a very clean shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Winnie reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff's Shell Service has very good quality of work. I stay with them more than 10 years and I am their royal customer. Their price is reasonable and they give you a ride if you stay not very far from the shop that will be very convenience for the customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shareen reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and dependable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maggie R. reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"customer service is the best I don't know how Jeff picks his employees but they are all all stars in my eyes"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Earl P. from Covina, CA reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Hes very realiable and always gets the work done in a timely manner"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luis B. from Azusa, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"that Jorge is a very efficient tech and that I would not take my car any where else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard B. P. from San Dimas, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"All of the workers are customer conscience and honest !!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kirk H. from Covina, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great workmanship and excellent customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jonna reviewed their last visit on 4/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have trusted my vehicles to Jeff's Shell for about 25 years. I would not want to go anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gene R. from San Dimas, CA, whose Mitsubishi was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Go there, they are honest, great people, very friendly and helpful and good."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylva S. reviewed their last visit on 4/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is a great station to take your car for service. They don't rip you off, are very honest and they do great work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Both quality of work and customer service we're excellent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan J. from La Verne, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Super nice folks to work with, very professional staff, explained work done very well"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best shop in town !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lj reviewed their last visit on 2/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always reasonable and always done well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerome D. reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jorge is an excellent mechanic and let's me know exactly what is needed. Jeff runs a great service station."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda S. from Covina, CA, whose Cadillac was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy. I have been coming here for over 40 years. Jeff's Shell is the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruthie L. from La Verne, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional work, wonderful people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lou reviewed their last visit on 1/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cathie R. from La Verne, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"the service is great. They take a conservative approach to finding and fixing your car's problem. Pleasant and trustworthy staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carlos M. reviewed their last visit on 1/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff as well as his employees are very courteous, the work they have done on several of our vehicles has been done extremely well, on time and very reasonably priced. I have and will continue to recommend their services."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeffrey N. from Glendora, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, honest and expedient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joel J. from Tujunga, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 12/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly helpful and knowledgeable team. Jeff's team inspected and smogged a truck for me before I purchased it and treated it like they were inspecting it for themselves. Highly recommended Jeff's Shell Service to anyone!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark G. from Glendora, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 12/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"they can trust the work they receive"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Renee reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"there is much attention to quality, which assures us that our vehicle is working at its highest ability.
He's really helping us to keep our vehicles as long as possible in good working order, and we appreciate all the hard work Jeff and George have done!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walt reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent workmanship, very concerned about the safety of the vehicle, which makes us very happy about all the work that has been done to our car; and we've pretty much only bring our vehicles here!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gerald M. from La Verne, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"There's no better station for excellent service in the Inland Valley"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra H. reviewed their last visit on 12/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Staff is very friendly and experienced. Always greeted when you come in and work is excellent.
Long time customer and wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martin R. from Glendora, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I feel very fortunate to have found George, my awesome mechanic, at Jeff's Shell. If you haven't had the experience of finding a mechanic you can trust, you should make Jeff's Shell your next stop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jonna W. from Glendora, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 11/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I have been a regular customer at Jeff's for many years, and have always received excellent service, and I trust everyone who works there implicitly. They will tell me when I DON'T need service that I think I need, and they try to give me the best price possible."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luis B. from Azusa, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Extreme quality work.... very satisfied and definitely would recomend it to others"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike A. reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They fully explain the work they will do and keep you apprised of the progress."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 11/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and honest experience."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill P. from San Dimas, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, Friendly, and efficient, and honest and cost effective!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruth L. from La Verne, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Old ladies like me need honest and reliable car repairmen. I got it at Jeff's."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard B. P. from San Dimas, CA, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 10/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That Jeff's work force is very good at what they do,and are always ready to explain their work they perform,there my kind of people !"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Greg H. from Azusa, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The workers are friendly and extremely helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luis B. from Azusa, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome.... Jorge does excellent work and Jeff is great...."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike A. reviewed their last visit on 9/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, thorough, and courteous service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank R. from Covina, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service was done well, and done quickly. The staff members were friendly and professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard K. from Glendora, CA, whose Saturn was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and helpful."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David S. from La Verne, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Both are Great, and honest !!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia reviewed their last visit on 9/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do really great work and the price is unbeatable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles P. from Fontana, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work is excellent and customer service is equal. Jeff and his staff go above and beyond normal service guidelines. Example: I took my car in for an oil change and for his staff to check a noise on the passenger side of the car. I thought the noise was a lose exhaust pipe. It turned out that my air filter box was lose that caused a knock every time I turned on the ignition. Since it was a simple fix, Jeff fixed the problem at no cost. This is not the first time Jeff and his staff saved me hundreds of dollars. Any other service organization would have probably charged me for doing something to my exhaust system. Thanks Jeff your continued service excellence!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sue N. from San Dimas, CA reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have gone to Jeff for over 20 years. Always pleasant , always efficient, always gets the job done in a timely matter."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Holly reviewed their last visit on 9/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly, easy to work with quick and efficient"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bobby And Valli C. from Glendora, CA, whose Workhorse was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They back their work and are priced reasonable and are friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis C. from Covina, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"great service, very friendly and would recommend to others"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia C. reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are really great and pretty affordable and they get the job done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martin R. from Glendora, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"No need to go anywhere else. Super friendly staff. George is my mechanic. You know how important that last statement is. And you know how hard it is to find a mechanic that has the customers best interest at heart. I believe you will be delighted to have George as your mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mr. & Mrs. H. from Covina, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable, friendly service, trust worthy, knowledgeable and work is reasonably affordable. My family and I will not take our vehicles anywhere else, this is the best place to have service in our opinion!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edgar J. from Pomona, CA, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Quality Repairs and Customer Service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Irma M. from La Verne, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top quality service
Competitive prices and Trust Worthy
Service with "A Smiled""
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard P. from San Dimas, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You receive excellent service from an excellent crew.I have never been disapointed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jonna reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That is is exceptional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William P. from Asuza, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They fix the problem and do it timely"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bobby And Valli C. from Glendora, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at a reasonable rate. George is awesome."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard K. from Glendora, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Trusted and reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gene C. reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Service is far above average. Friendly, polite, helpful, honest which is rare."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jonna reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Jeff's Shell to all my firends. My mom uses Jeff's Shell."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janelle M. from Covina, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"George is amazing and friendly and helpful. Jeff is so nice and kind. Staff are just the best to work with. A trusting team who deliver high quality service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Toni L. from Glendora, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It was clean it was fast and it was easy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Audrey F. from La Mesa, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I give them 5 stars in service and HONESTY!!! I won't take my car to be serviced anywhere else!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra J H. from Glendora, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Long time customer, great service, very courteous and excellent work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carrie H. from Pomona, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are very pleasant and considerate, and speedy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good customer service and work was done quickly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia C. from Covina, CA, whose Honda was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome!!! George is really nice & very knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bel V. from San Dimas, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My fav mechanics. Jeff and George."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary reviewed their last visit on 4/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Very quick and polite."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luis B. from Azusa, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would always recommend them and I always try too"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martin R. from Glendora, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always take my truck to George at Jeff's Shell. He is exceptional. Nice to have a mechanic I can trust!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia L. from Covina, CA, whose Subaru was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They were friendly, confident and quick."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jana R. from Azusa, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I know that I can trust Jeff's Shell to handle any problem with any of my vehicles in a professional and accurate manner each and every time. That is why I have been going back for well over 10 years. I can trust that the work done is necessary,done properly and completed in the quickest time possible. I often recommend others to Jeff's Shell."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol H. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Their service has always "worked for me"."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William P. from Asuza, CA, whose Buick was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Has always found the automotive issue and repaired effectively"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maggie R. from Azusa, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bobby C. reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff's Shell is the best place to go for a smog check."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amanda reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, very nice and helpful staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bel V. from San Dimas, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Jorge and Jeff are always very helpful and kind."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Charles P. from Fontana, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Me and my family have personal relationship with Jeff's Shell Service. The quality of work that we experienced on four automobiles was exceptional. The customer service is excellent! I have compared Jeff's pricing with other dealers in the area and his is the lowest and the work that his mechanics perform is everlasting lasting and you don't continue to take your car back week to week for other issues that seem to pop up."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martin R. from Glendora, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I tell them about how spoiled I have become due to you guys making it so easy and convenient whenever my truck needs any attention. My truck is really very important to me. Some people don't get it, but if you have that special vehicle that you have trouble finding someone you can trust, you need to check out Jeff's Shell and get to know George. He is going to be your new mechanic and you won't have to worry any more."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nick B. reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The shop does a good, clean job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martin R. from Glendora, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I'm so thankful that the lady next to me in the grocery line at Von's was talking about how easy Jeff's Shell made it to get her car smogged after trying several other places. I followed her advice and that's how I came to meet George. Well, George is MY mechanic now and I won't go anywhere else. He's great and takes wonderful care of my truck. Plus, everyone at Jeff's Shell is super friendly and very helpful. What else can you ask for. It is so hard to find people you can trust these days and I'm blessed I found Jeff's Shell."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gordon M. from Covina, CA, whose Nissan was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff's Shell Station is a neighborhood service station you can trust, with reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gerald M. reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"IT'S HEADS ABOVE THE COMPETITION IN SERVICE & REPAIR"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Margaret R. from Azusa, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them,in fact I have."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt K. from Covina, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to always take their car to Jeff's Shell because they will get great service from honest people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William P. from San Dimas, CA, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great! The whole place is neat and clean. The attitude is also a positive reflection of the image one gets just driving in to get gas. It's what service in general should be like, and sets the standard for what service stations who offer service should strive to achieve."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard P. from San Dimas, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service and people are always tops.k"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very very please !!! Will highly recommend to all my friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan J. from La Verne, CA, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest good communication on car needs - willing to work on my schedule"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marisa reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Service was excellent and staff were professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim F. from Glendora, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Service was prompt and courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pete F. from Glendora, CA reviewed their last visit on 9/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Been goin there for years. Always courteous, professional, and knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gerald M. from La Verne, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"JEFF'S WORK & SERVICE IS HEAD & SHOULDERS ABOVE ANY LIKE SERVICE IN THE AREA.. YOU'LL BE GUARANTEED SATISFACTION WITH HIS PERFECTION & SKILL ALONG WITH HIS VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lou J. from Glendora, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality and very professional attention paid to myself and my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jonna W. from Glendora, CA, whose HYUNDAI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I trust their work they are very honest. They are also very nice."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane J. from San Dimas, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"You will receive honest work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martin R. from Glendora, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"George at Jeff's Shell is the mechanic you want. Attention to detail, excellent work and great communication. I've found the mechanic I can trust. And we all know how hard that can be."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Krista reviewed their last visit on 6/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and fast service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt G. from San Dimas, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I wouldn't go anywhere else then Jeff's shell."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Edward T. from Claremont, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They do whatever they can to ensure quality service is provided."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sunshine reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My family has used Jeff's Shell Service for as long as I can remember. They always have great service & I recommend them to anyone looking for a place to get their car serviced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Allison V. reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly, quick and easy, just all around awesome customer service from start to finish!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and trusting. They do excellent work and prices are great."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Osmin P. from La Puente, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Very trustworthy and someone I will continuously bring my vehicle to."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Traci K. reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that I return to Jeff's over and over because I know that I can trust quality service that is provided there. I know that the service that is recommended is never unnecessary and always done according to the highest standards. I always recommend Jeff's Shell to friends and family."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luis B. from Azusa, CA, whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"they do an awesome job and they are very trust worthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pete F. reviewed their last visit on 5/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They give top notch service and quality. George is a great guy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis C. , whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very great service, always clean including bathrooms,and workers very nice, Thanks Jeff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
William G P. from Asuza, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"they communicate issues well, work has been done on time and within recommended cost"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jorge E. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Constance-noelle reviewed their last visit on 3/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I visited Jeff's Shell Service to have my car smog'd. I made an appointment, was greeted promptly when I arrived and was treated with respect throughout the process. I'd happily recommend Jeff's to my friends and will be back in the future."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Diane J. from San Dimas, CA, whose Pontiac was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and honest staff."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ashley from Duarte, CA reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reliable, the best"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David H. from San Dimas, CA, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and honest workmanship."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Thomas L. from San Dimas, CA, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"honest, do what needs to be done, no run around, employs great people. under wonderful ownership shop is always squeeky clean"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Helen D. from Covina, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff and his employee's are always professional and friendly. The Mini mart and the gas station are spotless. I have purchased my gas and have had my car serviced at his shop for 25 years . He is always ready to serve with a smile."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Friendly and honest staff! Been coming here for years and I wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff N. from Glendora, CA, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service that I trust and can count on to be consistent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Martin R. from Glendora, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that George is a skilled and caring technician and I feel fortunate that he has the time to care for my truck. Also, the entire crew at Jeff's Shell is friendly and efficient. Heck, it's a great place to stop for gas."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Art C. from Glendora, CA, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and quick!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda D. from La Verne, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work and very honest staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James C. from Covina, CA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Your car couldn't be in better hands with fair prices and high quality work ethics."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carol N. from Cathedral City, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff is very professional and gets the job done right the first. He has been my choice for repairs for over 30 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Walt reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the service is very good"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pete F. from Glendora, CA reviewed their last visit on 12/12/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work and great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jonna reviewed their last visit on 11/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I regularly recommend Jeff's Shell to anyone who needs service for their car. I have been going to Jeff's over 20 years and have never been disappointed. He and his employees have my full trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rosanne F. reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I trust them, and they're very courteous and always pleasant!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stacey S. , whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They provide excellent customer service. From owner to cashier. I always feel like family and can trust they will do a great job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tammy reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff's Shell Service is an honest shop and get's the job done quick. George is great and communicates with the customer well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jackie reviewed their last visit on 11/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Luis B. from Azusa, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"they are very thorough on their work.... very efficient. I will always take my car there..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bernhard O. from La Verne, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, would highly recommend Jeff's Shell Service's"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lou reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The best service and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janet H. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That I have always been very satisfied with the work and service that Jeff has provided. I would recommend his station to others."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jan J. , whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and value - really took care of my needs -"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patty G. from Covina, CA, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 10/2/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Service was quick, professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Norms V. reviewed their last visit on 9/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"He's reliable and does good work and reasonable prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard B. P. from San Dimas, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/20/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I found the work to be professionally done and in a reasonable amount of time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Holly reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Every time I've been in their the staff is polite and great to work with. They seem to care about people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dorothy A. from Covina, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/11/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good honest service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David M. from San Dimas, CA, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 9/7/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff s Shell customer service is the best,...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bryan C. , whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 9/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"This is the most honest shop to take your car to for repairs the people are very nice and the mechanics are very trust worthy and know what they are doing"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Jeff's Shell to anyone else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark G. , whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Jeff is always honest and up front with the customer and the Service has always been outstanding!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gil R. , whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/1/2013 and their testimonial is:
"the customer service is unsurpassed and the quality of work makes me recommend Jeff's Shell to everyone who is need of any form of vehicle service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jonna reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That Jeff's Shell does excellent work and is extremely trustworthy, and friendly to boot!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kurk D. reviewed their last visit on 8/30/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend the shop highly. customer service was great. my wife was extremely happy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maggie R. from Azusa, CA, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David M. from San Dimas, CA, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2013 and their testimonial is:
"trust them,great service,i dont even live that close but its worth the time to drive to know the quality of work i came to recive over 10 years of going to jeff s shell."
Find out more about this auto repair shop